Services
Articles To Read

Photo Booth Rental Reviews

 Photo Booth Rental Reviews

At focusbooth, we treat our customer’s feedbacks as top priority. We have a full time team of artist / customer service making sure the process of booking to the event day itself goes smoothly. This means we provide consistent email communication for our clients.

Focusbooth also conducts extensive research to improve our service and user experience, that’s why the feedbacks are so important. Focusbooth constant strive to improve has made us one of the best reviewed and most requested photobooth service in Toronto.

Here are some of our reviews!  Hope to hear from you!

CONTACT US
Please wait...
REAL CLIENTS & REAL TESTIMONIALS
 Angie & John     8/11/14

I am so happy I chose focus booth for our wedding, they were great and my guests has so much fun!  I would absolutely recommend!!

Jessica   25/7/14

Rather than getting each guest a small gift, we chose to have a 5 hour photo booth for our wedding. We had hire the focus team for our wedding and LOVED it. I highly recommend it.

We really loved the guest book with our name carved onto the cover, I never seen anything like that.

Jessica   25/7/14

Rather than getting each guest a small gift, we chose to have a 5 hour photo booth for our wedding. We had hire the focus team for our wedding and LOVED it. I highly recommend it.

We really loved the guest book with our name carved onto the cover, I never seen anything like that.

Kimberly & JS   8/8/15

Love the photos, Love staff, Love our guestbook! Worth every penny!

Carrie & Leon   15/5/15

Absolutely wonderful vendor! We had a blast looking at everyone’s photo strips from our wedding night. It was a hit at our wedding

Bayne & Amanda  25/7/14

We had a great experience! Friendly staff, with prompt service leading up to and during the event. Very good company, recommend to anyone who wants a photo booth for their wedding.

Bonnie  31/8/15

Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth at our wedding reception! Thank you so much, we really thought it was the highlight of a stressful day.

Josephine & Andrew   9/8/15

The photo booth was a hit at my wedding! Our guest and family had a lot of fun taking photos throughout the night. I really loved our guestbook, they really put a lot of effort in satisfying us. Thanks

Maggie  10/10/15

 SUPER fun! They were great to work with, and a hit at the wedding for our guests! They LOVED the photo booth, Thanks!
HIRED FOCUS ? DROP YOUR FEEDBACK
Please wait...
photo booth rental reviews